Sponsors & Partners

Special thanks to our sponsors and partners for the 2022 Fretboard Summit

C.F. Martin & Co. • Collings Guitars • Santa Cruz Guitar Company • Henriksen Amplifiers • Yamaha Guitars

Reverb • RØDE Microphones • Galloup School of Lutherie • Acoustic Coffee • Calton Cases

Exhibitors at Fretboard Summit 2022:

3Bender - 3bender.com
Michel Aboudib - maboudibguitars.com
Acoustic Remedy Cases - acousticremedycases.com
Bashkin Guitars - bashkinguitars.com
Benedetto Guitars - benedettoguitars.com
Beauregard Guitars - beauregardguitars.com
Calton Cases - calton-cases.com
Collings Guitars - collingsguitars.com
Dick Boak - dickboak.com
Leo Buendia Guitars - buendiaguitars.com
Dammann Custom Instruments - dammanninstruments.com
DMT Guitars - dmtguitars.com
Duneland Labs - Dunelandlabs.com
Ear Trumpet Labs - eartrumpetlabs.com
Tim Frick Guitars - timfrickguitars.com
Galloup Guitars - galloupguitars.com
Galloup School of Lutherie - galloupguitars.com/schools-of-lutherie-luthier.htm
Grez Guitars - grezguitars.com
Sam Guidry Guitars - samguidryguitars.com
Hoffman Guitars - hoffmanguitars.com
Halland Guitars - hallandguitars.com
Hayes Guitars - hayesguitar.com
T. Drew Heinonen - heinonenguitars.com
Henriksen Amplifiers - henriksenamplifiers.com
Humphrey Amps - humphreyamps.com
Hoffee Cases - carbonfibercases.com
Matthhieu Humbert / Melophonic - melophonics.fr
Iris Guitar Company - irisguitarcompany.com
Isaac Jang Guitars - isaacjangguitars.com
Michael Kennedy / Indian Hill Guitars - michaelkennedyguitars.com
Randall Kramer Guitars - randallkramerguitars.com
Lane Guitars - kelleylaneguitars.com
Lame Horse Instruments - lamehorse.net
LHT Guitars - lhtguitars.com/story
Bernie Lehmann - lehmannstrings.com
Todd Lunneborg - tlguitars.com
Linda Manzer - sunflowerguitar.com
C.F. Martin & Co - martinguitar.com
Matsuda Guitars - matsudaguitars.com
Mule Resophonic Guitars - muleresophonic.com/pages/new-start-here
Muth Guitars - muthguitars.com
Mya-Moe Ukuleles - myamoeukuleles.com/index.php
Northfield Mandolins - northfieldinstruments.com
Ken Parker Archtops - kenparkerarchtops.com
Michel Pellerin - guitarespellerin.com/en/
Richard Reynoso - reynosoguitars.com
Tom Ribbecke - facebook.com/tom.ribbecke
R. Robinson Guitars - robertrobinsonguitars.com
RØDE Microphones - rode.com/en
Ryer Guitars - ryerguitars.com
Saers Guitars - saersguitars.com
Santa Cruz Guitar Company - santacruzguitar.com
Shopflow / GIT Suite - gitsuite.org
Tyson Soth Guitar Co. - sothguitars.com
Specimen Products - specimenproducts.com
Stehr Guitars - stehrguitars.com
Strack Woodworking - strackwoodworking.com
Julien Sublet - en.guitaresjuliensublet.com
FE Tellier Guitars - fetellierguitars.com
Preston Thompson Guitars - pktguitars.com
Maegen Wells Guitars & Mandolins - maegenwellsguitars.com
Woolson Soundcraft - woolsonsoundcraft.com
Yamaha Guitars - usa.yamaha.com